You are here: Home /


This series of nine books, written by Dean Hughes, follows nine kids who formed a team at the last minute and are fighting for a shot at the championship in youth baseball.

  • Views:
  • Scrappers: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Paperback Set)

    Scrappers: Books 1, 2, and 3 (Paperback Set)


    This exciting baseball action series has a story that focuses on each member of the youth baseball team known as the Scrappers. In the first three books, the team is just starting out and each personality must adjust to becoming a viable and productive member if they ever have a shot at the championship.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty.

Fundraiser Star

Look for this star on items that are to benefit non-profit organizations.